Who we are?

We are presently working in 14 provinces, Kampong Cham,Tboung Khmum, Kandal, Svay Rieng, Takeo, Kampong Speu, Kampong Chhnang, Kampot, Kep, Preah Sihanouk, Prey Veng, Siem Reap, Pursat, and Kampong Thom. Among these, there are 8 provinces are implementing by Provincial Department of agriculture at provincial level while the remaining 4, Kandal, Kampot, Prey Veng and Kampong Thom are implementing by CEDAC. The target provinces are shown in the high light coverage map link with 22,119 plants of total production from 2006 - 2014 .